O Zeelandii

Zeelandia Polska

Skontaktuj się z nami!

Mapa Zeelandia Polska 

 

Zeelandia sp. z o.o.

ul. Sowia 6c

62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne

Poznań

 

tel. 61 664 76 00 

tel. 61 664 76 01

 

 email: info@zeelandia.pl

 

 

 

 

Kanały sprzedaży

 

Przemysł

 

tel. 609 650 029

email: kor.sieci@zeelandia.pl

 

HoReCa

 

tel. 607 781 878

email: kor.horeca@zeelandia.pl

 

Aromaty i Barwniki

 

tel. 697 790 510

email: kor.aromaty@zeelandia.pl

 

   

   

Rzemiosło

 

 

Zeelandia Białystok

ul. Zwycięstwa 23

15-703 Białystok

 tel. 85 652 11 72

tel. kom. 609 568 799

email: bialystok@zeelandia.pl

więcej

 

Zeelandia Gdynia

ul. Krzywoustego 12

81-035 Gdynia

  tel. 58 669 50 64

tel. kom. 609 083 365

email: gdynia@zeelandia.pl

 więcej

 

Zeelandia Katowice

ul. Żeliwna 43 

40-243 Katowice

tel. 32 209 18 57

tel. kom. 609 083 366

email: katowice@zeelandia.pl

więcej

 

Zeelandia Kielce

ul. Łączyny 3

02-820 Warszawa

tel. 41 343 25 60

tel. kom. 693 334 195

email: kielce@zeelandia.pl

więcej

 

Zeelandia Kraków

ul. Żeliwa 43

40-243 Katowice

tel. 12 621 52 60

tel. kom. 601 466 563

 email: krakow@zeelandia.pl

 więcej

 

Zeelandia Lublin

ul. Łączyny 3

02-820 Warszawa

  tel. 81 723 87 47

tel. kom. 693 334 195

email: lublin@zeelandia.pl

więcej

 

Zeelandia Łódź

al. Politechniki 22/24

93-590 Łódź

tel. 42 682 64 20

tel. kom. 697 797 888

email: lodz@zeelandia.pl

 więcej

 

Zeelandia Rzeszów

ul. Żeliwa 43

40-243 Katowice

tel. 17 859 04 77

tel. kom. 609 083 369

 email: rzeszow@zeelandia.pl

więcej

 

 

Zeelandia Szczecin

ul. Kwiatowa 3

71-045 Szczecin

 tel. 91 433 60 17

tel. kom. 693 334 330

 email: szczecin@zeelandia.pl

 więcej

  

Zeelandia Toruń

ul. Mazowiecka 70A

87-100 Toruń

 tel. 56 655 62 31

tel. kom. 609 083 361

 email: torun@zeelandia.pl

więcej

Zeelandia Warszawa

ul. Łączyny 3

02-820 Warszawa

tel. 22 331 05 05

tel. kom. 609 083 368

email: warszawa@zeelandia.pl

więcej

Zeelandia Wrocław

ul. Szybowcowa 31

40-243 Wrocław

tel. 71 325 20 73

tel. kom. 601 462 942

 email: wroclaw@zeelandia.pl

więcej